Taylor and Ouma to appear on Quite Frankly tonight!

07/12/2006

Taylor and Ouma to appear on Quite Frankly tonight!

With just a few days left before hisĀ  first home title defense againstĀ  Kassim "The Dream" Ouma on Saturday, December 9th at Alltel Arena in Little Rock, Arkansas, World Middleweight Champion Jermain 'Bad Intentions' Taylor will make a guest appearance with ESPN2's Stephen A. Smith tonight on the hit series 'Quite Frankly with Stephen A. Smith. The show airs on ESPN2 at 10:30pm (ET) / 9:30pm (CT) / 7:30pm (PT)