Doing the damn thing
RC: Has it the first round he scored a knockdown?
DS: I personally myself don’t have a problem with…if I would have got knocked down I would have said okay I got knocked down, but this was not a knockdown. When I spoke to the referee, when I got up and told him I slipped he said “Okay” and he was going to wipe my gloves off, but he picked up the count because the guy started counting at ringside. But it is better to experience it like that than a real knockdown, even though it kind of messed up my mind a little bit.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE
Send questions and comments to: email@example.com