ONLY ON BOXINGTALK: Chat With Tito Trinidad and Winky Wright Tonight!

08/02/2005

ONLY ON BOXINGTALK: Chat With Tito Trinidad and Winky Wright Tonight!

Tonight Boxingtalk.com members will have the chance to chat with TWO of the best fighters in the world. At 8PM ET/5PM PT future hall of famer Felix "Tito" Trinidad will be in our chat session and at 9PM ET/6PM PT undisputed junior middleweight king, Ronald "Winky" Wright. Chats WORTH paying for, ONLY onĀ  Boxingtalk.com, It's GREAT To Be A Member!

Click here for Exclusive Interview With Tito Trinidad: FREE TODAY ONLY

Click here for TNT Chat Transcript With Winky Wright