Register Now!!!
Iron Mike Productions Pardon Jack Johnson
DBE IBO
Box Fan Expo
Scroll Videos Left
Carl Froch interview by: AlonzoLucian Bute interview by: AlonzoAaron Pryor jr. interview: By Alonzo Adonis Stevenson interview by: AlonzoDavid Lemieux interview by: AlonzoJoachim Alcine interview by: AlonzoGlen Johnson interview vs Bute: By Alonzo Lucian Bute interview by: AlonzoKhan-Malignaggi video coverageKhan-Malignaggi video coverage
Scroll Videos Right


March 22, 2013

GOLDEN BOY AIRING CLASSIC FIGHTS ON FOX DEPORTES TOMORROW

Press Release: On Saturday, March 23rd, Fox Deportes will air a hard-hitting classic doubleheader from Golden Boy Promotions' library of fights, when it shows the battle  between two-division titlist Abner Mares and former world 115-pound champion Vic Darchinyan from 2010 at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT, and then the 2004 showdown between future Hall of Famers Oscar De La Hoya and Bernard Hopkins for the world middleweight championship at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT.




Box Fan Expo
RDM
BIG DOG.
WBO
Iron Mike Productions
Boxingtalk Store
BoxingShow.TV
James Prince Boxing
Grant Boxing
8 count news
Google


BOXINGTALK.COM

© BOXINGTALK INC.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED