Register Now!!!
Iron Mike Productions Pardon Jack Johnson
DBE IBO
Box Fan Expo
Scroll Videos Left
Carl Froch interview by: AlonzoLucian Bute interview by: AlonzoAaron Pryor jr. interview: By Alonzo Adonis Stevenson interview by: AlonzoDavid Lemieux interview by: AlonzoJoachim Alcine interview by: AlonzoGlen Johnson interview vs Bute: By Alonzo Lucian Bute interview by: AlonzoKhan-Malignaggi video coverageKhan-Malignaggi video coverage
Scroll Videos Right


March 11, 2013

JUAN DIAZ UNRETIRES

Press Release: On Saturday, April 13th at the American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas' beloved "Baby Bull," former lightweight champion Juan  Diaz returns to the ring for the first time since 2010 to face Pipino Cuevas Jr. The bout will be aired on Fox Sports Networks, Fox Deportes. The Fox Sports Networks telecast will air live at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT, while Fox Deportes airs the fights on Sunday, April 14th at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. Tickets are available for purchase by calling Leija & Battah Promotions at 210-979-3302 or via email at m@leijabattahpromo.com. [Editor's note: Diaz, 35-4 overall, essentially lost the last four fights of his career, but some horrible judging gave him an undeserved victory over Paul Malignaggi].



Box Fan Expo
RDM
BIG DOG.
WBO
Iron Mike Productions
Boxingtalk Store
BoxingShow.TV
James Prince Boxing
Grant Boxing
8 count news
Google


BOXINGTALK.COM

© BOXINGTALK INC.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED