Register Now!!!
Iron Mike Productions Pardon Jack Johnson
DBE IBO
Box Fan Expo
Scroll Videos Left
Carl Froch interview by: AlonzoLucian Bute interview by: AlonzoAaron Pryor jr. interview: By Alonzo Adonis Stevenson interview by: AlonzoDavid Lemieux interview by: AlonzoJoachim Alcine interview by: AlonzoGlen Johnson interview vs Bute: By Alonzo Lucian Bute interview by: AlonzoKhan-Malignaggi video coverageKhan-Malignaggi video coverage
Scroll Videos Right


December 21, 2012

FOX DEPORTES TO AIR BEST OF GOLDEN BOY'S ARCHIVES

Press Release: This holiday season, Golden Boy Promotions teams up with Fox Deportes to re-air classic fights for four days and nights. Included in these marathons are Oscar De La Hoya, Floyd Mayweather, Manny Pacquiao, Julio Cesar Chavez, Pernell Whitaker, Erik Morales, Marco Antonio Barrera, Miguel Cotto, Shane Mosley, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez, Abner Mares, Ricky Hatton and Danny Garcia.

The action begins this Saturday, December 22nd at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT with the following lineup:

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Pernell Whitaker - 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT

Manny Pacquiao vs. Marco Antonio Barrera I - 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Shane Mosley I - 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

Erik Morales vs. Pablo Cesar Cano - 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

Israel Vazquez vs. Rafael Marquez III - 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Miguel Cotto vs. Shane Mosley - 8:00 p.m.ET/5:00 p.m. PT

Floyd Mayweather vs. Victor Ortiz - 9:00 p.m.ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Felix Trinidad - 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

The next day of classics begins on Tuesday, December 25th at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT with 10 more bouts:

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Ike Quartey - 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

Shane Mosley vs. Ricardo Mayorga - 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT

Julio Cesar Chavez vs. Oscar De La Hoya - 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT

Floyd Mayweather vs. Ricky Hatton - 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Fernando Vargas - 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

Israel Vazquez vs. Rafael Marquez II - 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Felix Trinidad - 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Amir Khan vs. Marcos Maidana - 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

Canelo Alvarez vs. Ryan Rhodes - 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Canelo Alvarez vs. Mathew Hatton - 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

On December 29th, it's a Saturday night doubleheader featuring:

Abner Mares vs. Vic Darchinyan - 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Danny Garcia vs. Nate Campbell - 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT

Finally, on Saturday, January 5, it's another marathon of elite level boxing action with the following bouts:

Rigoberto Alvarez vs. Austin Trout - 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

Lamont Peterson vs. Victor Ortiz - 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Amir Khan vs. Paulie Malignaggi - 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

Floyd Mayweather vs. Shane Mosley -9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Felix Trinidad - 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT




Box Fan Expo
RDM
BIG DOG.
WBO
Iron Mike Productions
Boxingtalk Store
BoxingShow.TV
James Prince Boxing
Grant Boxing
8 count news
Google


BOXINGTALK.COM

© BOXINGTALK INC.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED